Champions League

The Champion’s league is an annual competition organised by AFL Europe. The first edition of the tournament took place in March 2015. The event takes place over the course of a day, with teams playing eachother in a lightning format.

The competition brings together the champions of the various leagues in Europe.

Saison (Season)Vainqueur (Champion)Finaliste (Runner-Up)Équipes d’AFL France (French representatives)
2019/2020Paris Cocks
2018/2019Amsterdam DevilsBelfast RedbacksParis Cocks
2017/2018 West London Wildcats Amsterdam Devils ALFA Lions
2016/2017 West London Wildcats Amsterdam Devils Paris Cocks
Bordeaux Bombers
2015/2016 West London Wildcats Manchester MosquitoesParis Cocks
2014/2015West London WildcatsRheinland LionsToulouse Hawks